When I’m in front of him…

When I’m in front of him…

My body begins to stir with excitement

I am wet within moments

My mind begins to stir with naughty thoughts

I choose to kneel, I have so much respect for Daddy, this is how I choose to show him.

I wait for instruction of what Daddy wants

I will wear what Daddy requires me to wear.

I am patiently waiting for punishments that I deserve

I hope my time with Daddy is special for us both ,each time

My orgasms don’t happen til Daddy says they do.

I am submissive, His submissive

I will do whatever he asks , as I belong to my Daddy

Leave a Reply

