Daddy, tell me true

Daddy, will you cuddle me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Hold me tight, never let me go!

Daddy, do you care about me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Tell me a story about us!

Daddy, do you want me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Show me please!

Daddy, do you cherish me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Talk to me more please!

Daddy, do you think about me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Will you kiss me , the kind that takes my breath away!

Daddy ,do you adore me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Will you play with me ,lets have some fun!

Daddy, do i make you happy?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Can we have lots of sex, the dirty kind!

Daddy ,do you like control over me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
I love that you want me, i am only yours!

Daddy, do you desire me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
Will you explain the world to me, everything!

Daddy, do you own me?
Yes babygirl, why do you ask?
I want to know where i belong!

Because i would be lost without you Daddy.

– babygirl ❤

3 thoughts on “Daddy, tell me true

Leave a Reply

