More to cum

Oh that got your attention, didnt it! Lol

Friday, the 28th, was four months together. It has been unlike any relationship i have ever been in. Sex is fantastic. He reads me like a book. I crave to be submissive 100%. Friday was a great day, we both needed it. It had been a tough week.

I didnt fall in love with Him because i was desperate, lonely, or lost. I fell in love with him  because He has been the first man to really see me! Not try and hurt me. He actually wants to pick up my pieces and put them back together again. For that, im so thankful.

Recently, Hes been pushing me to go deeper with Him, in our relationship. According to highly trusted sources , that is what i need, or i might never fully submit/commit ever again. He asked if i was really ready to commit, i said i would try, He let me know there was no try. He wanted me to answer ,yes or no, right then and there, no discussing it with my girls, no thinking. I had seconds to answer. I said ‘ yes’.

So after wild ,animalistic, primal sex. We talked. He looked at me, and asked what i thought about collaring. I was somewhat shocked, as i have never been collared and i have many years in the lifestyle. It was never the right dom/master. I have my thoughts about it. I need some answers to my questions. I am intrigued by the thought of being His collared sub. I only worry, that am i a worthy sub of such an honor?

10 thoughts on “More to cum

  1. Shalom says:

    Yes, you are worthy! Learning my own worthiness was probably the most challenging lesson LM has taught me in our time together. Speaking only for myself, putting on His collar brings me to another level… deeper with Him.

  2. I think the fact that you weren’t excepting it shows that you are worthy of it. I think it’s wrong for submissives to go into a relationship expecting it. It doesn’t always fit. You’re learning to love yourself again and he is teaching you. This will take your relationship to another level. 💜

  3. Yes you are worthy. It’s very exciting. 🙂 Wishing you all the best!!!

  4. this is huge. You are worthy! you seem incredibly sincere and loving. Hugs

  5. Richard Luope says:

    test

Leave a Reply

