My big secret. Shhh don’t tell Daddy

I’m multi orgasmic. No, that’s not the secret. Well it is to you, but not to Daddy! 

With my ex i think the most i orgasmed was 5. You might be thinking that’s great, why is she telling us this. When i am with my Daddy, and He does what He does!!! I orgasm into 40 and above!!! See the difference? I might not be wetting the bed or squirting, but those orgasms are real. Mentally if I’m unhappy, i can stop them, and i did for about 8 years. No ex, no other dom, spent time to bring me back to life. But Daddy did!! 

The first time we were together, i felt this sensation run through my body, it was familiar, but was not fully opened up. Once He had me in the bedroom, oh my god! I couldn’t believe it, my orgasms were back.  I was almost ashamed that my body could orgasm so much, and so hard. Daddy looked at me, the look was, ‘ what the hell was that?’ I called friends, family, the news , alerted the papers, I WAS BACK!   Sadly there were no headlines, but it was so exciting to me!

I felt so alive again. It was all Daddy. How this man could do the impossible
( i thought it was)? How did He do that?!

How did He get my body to get out of hibernation mode, or wherever it went? Did He get my mind to set it free? If i ask Daddy, He just smiles. So, either He knows and won’t say,  or He has no idea ,but He should still be proud of Himself! That man is a god!!  Damn, its nice to be back to my old self again. I don’t usually ask Daddy if He likes that my body reacts in such a way, but i love it . He loves me to beg Him to cum. He knows He’s in charge of it! He knows once He tells me i can cum, i am going for it! Its like tidal waves, one after another, crashing into huge rocks, and more behind that one. They will come in big spurts, or smaller waves of many smaller ones. I have never asked Daddy if He can feel all of that??? But He does seem to like it, once my body is rocking, shaking, It’s like I’m demon possessed, that’s  when He says ‘good girl’ the most!! That in itself makes more. Damn it! Here it goes again, yeah just thinking about it makes my body quiver and want Daddy. Now my body is so used to that ride, that every time I’m near Daddy, i want Him. Its too bad it took me so long to find Daddy, it could have been years of this. Don’t get me wrong, Daddy does stimulate my body quite well, He also stimulates my mind. He’s the total package.

Daddy, can even take me over the edge anally. If Daddy does it right, and He does! My body will get going and i feel it deep inside, swelling up, ready to release. Even from behind, Daddy will have to hold onto me and let my body react, like it does. If He touches my clit, oh god, I’m in trouble. I don’t know what the hell happens then, but his fingers on my clit, make my legs want to open wider, i have no control, i mean none. They just open all the way. I hate it, He could absolutely do as He pleases, i am not in any form of control. And because its Daddy, i cant stop Him. But my moans almost turn into screams. Oh fuck! The hardest part, is that my body will keep cumming. But i do have to catch my breath. I’m always so thankful, because Daddy will slow down, let me  breathe, then water!!!

So, you would think this is enough. It is, but one day  i decided i wanted to change things up a bit, here is my BIG secret, so i put some clit cream on, only one brand works best. And Daddy doesn’t know, until He reads this! So, if He wants to know why i didn’t tell before now. Umm, i don’t know? I tested it enough, and Daddy did notice there were times my orgasms were
‘ harder’. Yeah, that’s clit cream. Its supposed to be for women who cant orgasm. I DO orgasm, and what happens is , if you do orgasm just fine, it makes them 50 times harder. Oh fuck, oh fuck, oh fuck.

If He reads this, well now He will know. Lets see if Daddy asks me what kind i use? The only one that  sends me over the edge!! I sort of wonder if Daddy is gonna like this secret or not?? Or use it against me?? Damn, should have kept it a secret forever ❤💛💚💙💜

Daddy, does use my orgasms against me though, He got a toy that vibrates, He puts it right on my clit, and this doesn’t stop til Daddy says. I hate it, it sucks, horrible punishment if you are multi orgasmic. My body starts reacting to the vibration, it seems to cut right through me. I can feel this wave swelling up deep inside me, getting ready to crash, i quickly ask Daddy ‘ can i come’ , he will answer. Within seconds its upon me, that build up is releasing, my legs shake, my mind can’t think, my body is charged for many more that i can feel building. I cant help but buck hard at His cock, my whole body wants in on this action. If my head comes off that bed, you know those are the big ones, i feel every inch tighten between my legs, His hard cock still inside me, I’m pulsing and want to move, He usually has a hold of me somehow. I’m not allowed to go anywhere. He can be nice, when He notices I’m breathing to fast, he will let up, let my breathing resume to a normal pace, only to smile at me, and do it all over again. I want to scream ‘no’, but that would just encourage Him. Or Him yell at me. So, i must take it like Daddy’s good girl

One thought on “My big secret. Shhh don’t tell Daddy

  1. OMG, you are such a lucky little girl. my husband would complain I took too long after touching me too soon. and then claim I was gonna give him arthritis, and those were in the good days lol

    you are incredibly lucky.

Leave a Reply

