Time with Daddy

I got to have some time with Daddy! He finally got to meet the rest of the people in my life who are important to me. And what’s more important,  they got to meet Daddy!!

I did get some texts about how they all felt about Daddy, not that it would change my mind. I’m glad we are all on the same page. They really like Him, felt like Daddy is a good match for me. I really liked hearing that. I already felt that way, for others to see it, great!

Feeling very spoiled and cared for by Daddy! He was not feeling great yesterday and still made me important. No one has ever been that way with me. Daddy has been trying to plan the perfect time together, then little things go wrong. I dont think Daddy even knows just how wonderful He is, the fact that He wants to spend time with me, is all i ever want. The fact that He thinks it should be perfect, and i deserve that, priceless. I have never been treated like this before. Daddy is one in a million. I’m a very lucky babygirl!!

One thought on “Time with Daddy

Leave a Reply

