Damn ,my Daddy makes me so horny

As He walks through the door, its been several days since we have seen each other , I’m already for Him to do whatever He wants with my body. He never disappoints. He grabs my waist, pulls me close and kisses me passionately, oh fuck I’m horny. I start to take off my clothes as we make our way to my bedroom. He kisses me again, it just takes my breath away.

I’m pulling at His shirt, i want my Daddy naked now! I can feel the electricity between us. It gets stronger the longer we are together. Damn He’s hot. Once Daddy has me in His sights, its just a matter of time before i am sucking His cock, and once He’s ready, He picks me up and pushes me onto the bed. My legs are spread for my Daddy. I want Him inside me now. All I can think is,  please Daddy fuck me, like only you can. When Daddy puts me where He wants me, then starts pounding my pussy, fuck that feels so good. Daddy puts a toy on my clit, that gets these waves going through my body. Daddy requires i tell Him when I’m ready to cum. Oh fuck, Daddy i need to cum now. Daddy tells me to cum for Him. My body goes through more and more waves. Daddy can feel it as He is inside me. We are both moaning together. I’m glad Daddy can feel what is happening to my body. I hope it pushes Him over the edge as well.

Daddy has me coming so hard, i can hardly breathe. I grab hold of Daddy to try and catch my breath. Daddy is still pounding my pussy, while the toy just brings more waves on. Daddy stops the toy on my clit, and he’s ready to cum inside me. Oh yes Daddy, fill me with your cum, I’m Daddy’s little cum slut.

Once Daddy and i cum together one last time before we are done. We both collapse on the bed. Daddy lets me rub His back, He works so hard, He deserves to be spoiled. I care for my Daddy so much.

As we lay on my bed and just talk. I love to watch Him. Listen to Him. I like hearing how his day went, and what’s on His mind. He is a very sexy man, my thought is, Daddy is all mine, I’m all His. Life is good!

What more could a girl ask for? More time with Daddy!!!!

Leave a Reply

