A Master’s Love

I am His special babygirl. He has put me above all other women. I offer myself to be taken and used, for Master’s pleasure only. I kneel with all sincerity, so He knows that my submission is real.  His decisions are to bring us closer. His words are to be obeyed. I belong to Him: mind, body, and soul. I seek His direction. I am never far from His thoughts. When He has let me be in His presence it is all i can do to contain my excitement. I long to serve Him in any way I can. It will show Him that He is of utmost importance.

Once i have given Him every part of me, He holds me in His arms til my strength returns to my whole body.

And even now He is still surprising me. I was taken by surprise to know, that He finds me worthy be His owned property, to be His collared babygirl, hand picked by Him from the moment we met. I will happily serve Him everyday of my life. Moments with Him are engraved in my heart.

3 thoughts on “A Master’s Love

  1. miss agatha armstrong says:

    so beautiful – x truely x

  2. That’s how I feel about my Sir.

Leave a Reply

