I must behave, i must behave, i must behave

image

Daddy said i must behave if i want to see Him.

Fine Daddy!

Daddy, of course i am behaving. I’m following rules, protocols, eating food that is good to me. Being so sweet to everyone in the world. I am being adorable and kind to everyone i see, even when driving!

image

Ok  ok, stop laughing for real! I want my Daddy, if i have to behave to see Him, I’m not sure i will ever see Him again, that makes me sad.

I might need some lessons on how to behave? Or Daddy could define what ‘ behave’ is?  How on earth am I supposed to know. Plus the longer He makes me wait, the less adorable and lovely i am. Now when i get sex and fun spankings on a regular basis, my stress goes away. I am happy, i feel pretty, oh so pretty!!

SO GIVE IT UP DADDY! ITS YOUR FAULT IM BEING BRATTY, I MEAN FRUSTRATED AND CANT FIGURE OUT WHAT BEHAVE IS?

Leave a Reply

