He’s fucking stupid

We have all noticed that one man. He will put up that one mind numbing, stupid- ass bitch. He will take orders from her like she is his damn mother. Dude you already have a mother, stand up for yourself. I have heard men say that they stay for the kids, wtf? So, you think this is a healthy example to teach or show children? That is ridiculous.

Are these men afraid to be alone or single? We are not sure. But my gf, Chance, has a guy bff. He is stuck in a loveless marriage. Hardly has sex, says she changed after the ‘ i do’s’. Which proves my point, that marriage licenses should have an expiration date, decide at a certain time if you want to renew with your S.O. ( men or women).

Her guy friend is a dom. He is not acting like a dom at the moment. Can you actually be with someone so long that they suck the dominant and life right out of you? She has never seen him be so sad or off his game. He’s only been married/ with her for three years. 3 years??? Is she a hoover, to be able to suck the life out of a good man like how she describes? This man takes care of her kids. This man is there for her. This man puts her first. This man puts up with a horrible sex life. And he should have every right to expect her to have his back. Be there for him. Appreciate him. Give him 100% of yourself.

What the fuck has happened to women, you somehow feel entitled to treat any man like dirt. Guess what women of the world?? There are some good women out there , some have been treated like dirt too. I think those are the ones who should be together, they will appreciate each other!! One can hope!!

So,  my advise to men, and you women, if he/ she does not appreciate you, takes you for granted, doesnt seem to give 100% to you, then  STOP FUCKING STUPID, BECAUSE STUPID DOESNT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT YOU.  Move on.

Rant over. You can now go back to your regular program.

4 thoughts on “He’s fucking stupid

  1. Well-said. Well-written.

  2. Cara says:

    “He’s fucking stupid”, that’s the only logical way to explain it. Only my father is NOT stupid, at least not on paper. He’s an adjunct professor of biology at a university; he’s a Vietnam veteran; he knows history & politic. And yet there he is (and has been for forty-four years) letting my mother verbally abuse him (like when she tells him he’s “fatness personified” in his grey suit as they’re about to leave the house to go to a wedding), physically abuse him (when she slaps him, throws things at him, threatens to cut his genitals off while wielding a kitchen knife). He is not physically or mentally handicapped, and yet my father married my mother & stayed with her & is STILL WITH HER now, when my sisters and I are all grown women in our thirties. It’s true that my mother was sexually abused as a child,and that’s where much of her anger comes from, although I wonder if my father knew that about her when they married. Hell, I only found out she’d been abused as a child when I was thirty-five and finally told her I had been sexually abused as a child by my grandfather, my mother’s father…I told her that only to find out that she had ALSO been sexually abused by him. After I knew that, it kind of made sense (to me, anyway) why she struck my father, was always so goddamned angry. What didn’t make sense, however, is the fact that my father TOOK IT…he never said “Hey, you’re angry & use me for a punching bag, maybe you need professional help”, he never made any effort to stop her from beating me or my sisters when we were small children. So he’s not “fucking stupid” as you suggest with the title of this post, he was part of the problem by sitting around and not doing anything.

Leave a Reply

