To be in His presence

He can walk in at anytime. It’s up to me to know beforehand ,how I am to be waiting. A regular date night, I’m allowed to be dressed, and ready to go out for fun with Daddy. On any other night, well that changes things. I am to be in slave position, no bra, no panties, only pig tails, some sort of outfit He requests. I know once I am ready, I must be in position to wait.

I can hear when He enters the door. Kids greet Him pleasantly.  He keeps walking to where He knows I am waiting. I do not look at Him. Eyes closed, head down, I can feel Him as He enters the room. I can tell quickly if I have pleased Him, He will take a deep breath as He takes in the thick air around us. Once He breathes this way I know I have pleased Master,  there is no smile on my face,this is all about honoring Him as my Master. Keep myself humble in His presence. He hasn’t even touched me yet, usually He is walking around me. Like a salesman pointing the new luxury model sedan, you will admire it from every angle, smell the pleasure of what you seek. All before you ever slide inside to see the beauty there as compared to the outside, He may even want to take it for a spin. That is a close an analogy I can come to when a Master is looking at His prize possession, His slave.

She will kneel, only for Him. She will serve only Him. She will wait, only for Him. She will open herself, body and soul, only to Him. She is ready to be there as He commands. His word is law, and she is the person who obeys all law that He has put into place. She has no regret, no guile, no remorse for doing this for Him. She see’s it only as an honor to serve her Master, her King. It is her duty since He chose her.

Well, how would you feel in the presence of royalty. They have summoned you to be before them. They are eager for your arrival, you must first know the protocol to be able to accept such a gracious invitation.  If this is important to you, then you will learn all you can so as not to embarrass yourself, or the royal personage. You see it an honor that you were asked, the idea of being before them and being in their presence is all you can do to contain your excitement.  Now you know how a slave/sub feels when she has been summoned  by the Master. She is so happy to be invited to be before Him. She knows how to present herself to Him properly. She will do all she can to make sure He is pleased, by His hands she will be taken to his side, as He does with her as He wants and she couldn’t be happier , than to serve Him in any capacity He chooses. To fulfill any need or request He has. Nothing is to small to do for Him. Not about our comfort, but His pleasure. She is happy to be the one He has chosen, His gift to her. She will repay such gift by putting Him first in all things, giving what He wants, taking care of all His needs. What an honor He has given her.

Thank you Master, that I get to serve you, each day , it truly is an honor.

Leave a Reply

