Right where I want to be, I want to be Daddys!!!

How am I so sure? Because He is in my thoughts, in my heart, and in my dreams.

He’s a source of happiness for me. I miss Him the moment He’s not with me.

I long to kiss Him again. Feel His touch. Hear His voice.

Recently , Daddy let me know how He see’s a direction for our future. That was exciting for me to see, that we are both on the same page, that we think alike. We still want the same things. We both like what we have together. This really added to my happiness. I like those subtle hints from you. They let me know you see a future for us. I like that a lot. I have been so happy in this relationship with you, still am. I love you more each day, if that’s possible. Thank you for always showing me how you feel about us. I like being reminded. I like to that no matter how affected we are from past relationships,  we are still standing here, facing each other,  nearly 8 months later.

I don’t recall ever being this happy. You make me smile, I’m just so in love with you. Having your love and care is an amazing gift. I know it’s ok to be vulnerable with you, for you are my true protector, my safe place, and my only true love, my Daddy! I love how you see me, the real me, I never feel like I need to hide from you, because you see me, even when I’m trying to be invisible.

♡babygirl

I love you Daddy, omg, so very much!

Leave a Reply

