Info on M/s. ( Master/slave)

I do keep getting emails, and messages from Masters, and from their slaves. I am a seasoned slave. I can only share what I have been taught, what I know. This does not mean that I have experienced everything  in the lifestyle,  there are things that are hard limits for one reason or another, or just things I won’t try as it doesn’t interest me in the least.

If you need/want more info, I would suggest an extensive online search. There is plenty of good info out there, but lots to weed through, so good luck.

I can try to help as much as I can. I have been putting more writings up, that have to do with this. If there is something on a particular subject , just ask. Like I said, I can only give answers of my own experience,  and training.

Thx for comments and questions,

– Daddys babygirl

Leave a Reply

