When you find the one…

They say you just know it’s the right person…

Somehow you just know, deep inside. On a level that you just can’t even understand.  It defies all logic.

You can’t stop thinking about that person. You want to talk to them, text them, see them, hold them. Spend time with that person, know all the things locked inside of them. The little things they tell no one. Be there whether they are happy or sad. You just need them, to be in their world. It’s more than sex. You need to feel whole.

That person should be your best friend. They can handle you , no matter what you are going through. They want to know how you are. You don’t need to say ‘I love you’, you will just feel those words. Those words have a deeper meaning than either of you can explain.

That person would be your soulmate. Your other half. When you are apart you long for that person, when you are together you can’t get enough of one another. You know you need time apart,  you both have lives ,but the soulmate part is a connection that can’t be broken. We spend our whole lives looking for this connection, sometimes we lie to ourselves that we don’t need it, or its to hard to find. But truth is once it’s found, oh my god… there is nothing like it. For me, the moment He kissed me, I felt something I had never felt before.

You can hardly wait to be together full time, to see each other before the day starts, to see that person at the end of the day. There is no one that can get you to take your eyes off each other. Your heart is spoken for. In a world of 6 billion people, you only want this one person. They may not be perfect, but they are perfect for you.

Nothing in this world, no other person can compare , it wouldn’t matter  how many people you come in contact with, no one makes you forget what you have at home, waiting for you. You make sure you grow together every day. You work at the relationship,  because you know that it’s an important step to keep that fire alive. You don’t treat this relationship as common.

If that person asked you now , could you spend the rest of our lives together? Could you answer quickly? Do you need time to think of your answer? Does this thought make you scared,nervous, or happy? 

Can this person give you all that you need?

Does this person put you first , you put them first. Relationships are not 50/50. They are 100/100.

You just feel so lucky that you found the person you belong with.

Doing this writing I found couples who married at 3 days, 6 weeks, 2 months, 6 months, 1 year. It didn’t seem to matter how fast or slow they went , it was that they all had this common feeling, and a common goal. They all had ups and downs in their relationships,  nothing was perfect,  but it was worth fighting for. It was cool to hear the couple at 3 days, got married, they have been together for 14 years,  have children but still have that connection. The couple who married after 6 weeks, just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary,  I didn’t know anyone could even get to that high a number, congrats. The rest of the stories were very encouraging,  congrats to you all. I think it’s great that you found your other half, your best friend, your soul mate.

It does give the rest of us hope. I enjoyed talking to you all. Thanks for letting me ask a million questions.

To my Master, my love,
I can answer these questions. It’s already written on my heart. I want everything with you, in the right time for us. This writing was as much a part of my own thinking and feelings. I do wait for that time to wake up to you each day. I just fear pissing you off, being together like that, my ass is way to close to you! I might not sit down for a long while.lol.  You are the one my body craves. My heart longs for. It is hard to be away from you. I love you beyond words.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I don’t need a wish, I have everything I need.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

