The perfect 10 month anniversary

Daddy and I had plans tonight! Fuck each others brains out! And oh my ,we did! Sex with that man just amazes me. We just connect on so many levels. He’s fun,  we both love to play and laugh. I could definitely do this forever. And forever better be a long ass time! I have waited for my perfect Daddy for a very long time. It was such a great time together. I even threw Daddy on the bed
(Ok, so He let me!) And climbed on top of Him just to drive Him crazy, but I wound up getting horny again. Daddy fucked me some more. Just staring into Daddys big blue eyes makes me fall in love with Him all over again.

Happy Anniversary Daddy!  He already texted that to me, and said it! And showed me! Mmmmm gotta love a Daddy like that♡

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I love you Daddy

♡ babygirl

Leave a Reply

