Being sick sux, I hate it

Being sick when you’re a babygirl is quite possibly the worst thing ever. You are down for the count. I’m a horrible patient. I don’t eat, hardly sleep, I do whine a lot, well I want out of bed. I miss my Daddy! I really really miss my Daddy. I miss fun things. I miss the world. I don’t get to do fun things til I can feel better, and texting my bff isn’t that much fun if I can’t go see her and go have fun!

But I miss Daddy a lot, so much. That I’m writing a complaint about why I had to get sick. There’s like what 6 billion ppl on this planet and you just had to target me, go find someone else.

On a good note, I’ve been so sick that I didn’t break any rules! I wasn’t even a brat, at least not to Daddy! Now, that’s something big!!

I want my Daddy, I need my Daddy. Here’s how much!

image

image

I need just one kiss. Ok, maybe 20 kisses. Fine, I need 1,000,000,000 kisses. Now would be good.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I do remember that! I’m so very happy you sent me that message that started all this. Where would I be without you…lost. But you found me. Thank you Daddy♡

15 thoughts on “Being sick sux, I hate it

  1. missagathaarmstrong says:

    Oh angel face … both Master and I have been so so sick – He in His bed and me … all alone and miserable in mine…
    but
    tomorrow … tomorrow I get to see Him. just in the laying down sun bed place now … to improve my sick pale skin … tomorrow … back to a golden grown so He can tan my ass even more xxxx

    just toooo excites for words

Leave a Reply

