Oh what a night!

Let me start by saying: I have the best Daddy in the world!

Why? Glad you asked. Well if you follow my blog (thank you for following) then you know I’m a handful. You probably feel for my Daddy that He has His hands full with me. Then add in that He has to work, raise kids, be with family and friends. I’m like a part time job?… full time job?… not sure which one!

Yesterday was Daddys birthday, and I tried to give Him everything He asked for plus some extra things. I like to spoil Daddy too! Well, things fell apart, Daddy didn’t get His most wanted gift. I worked hard but I failed. I don’t like failure, I took  it very hard. Daddy was kind and powerful, as He is over everything.

While I was feeling moody cuz it all went wrong, Daddy had other plans. I’m glad He did ,cuz it was the best time. We spent time watching a show together, just laughing. Then we decided to go out to dinner for sushi, Daddys choice. But before we leave the parking lot, Daddy hands me something,  it’s a ring! How is it that it’s Daddys birthday but I get the present? It’s beautiful! I love it! The whole night was just fun after that moment. Dinner was good, I’m glad I tried new things. Well He made me! Lol

Once back home we talked to my kids and once Daddy was out, I got Him to bed. It was the first time, that I remember,  that we didn’t have sex and then fall asleep. It didn’t feel like sex was missing at all. It was still a great night together! I had one of my kids take a pic of my ring so I could show my friends.

Daddy, did wake me up early for some play time! Oh!!! My!!! God!!! He breathed on my neck,  oh fuck, and then lightly sucked it. My body went off the deep end,I was horny as fuck, ok more than usual. My neck is one of those areas that get me going. Then we fell asleep, woke a bit later to do it again! My ass is sore too, not from what you think, dirty minded people. It’s sore cuz He’s been leaving some marks on it. They sting, I say ‘ow’ He starts all over again. Not the funnest game for me.

If this is even close to what life will be like with Him, damn…i am the luckiest girl ever! The way He talks to me , shares with me, shows me the way He wants me to go. He doesn’t let me get out of hand. There is more but these are the things I notice the most. The respect I show Him cuz I love Him. I’m a very happy girl, that is until He had to go this morning. I got teary, I missed Him the moment the door closed behind Him. I’m so in love with my Daddy!

image

My gift from Daddy, thank you Daddy♡ The part makes me tear up about Daddy, is no man has ever cared for me like He does. I would like to stop crying, I’m not much of a cryer, or I wasn’t before Him. It is everything to me to be loved like He loves. That He wants the best for me/Us. I know I’m on His mind. I know I’m important, even when I screw up or can’t give Him everything He desires. But threesomes are a ‘must’. I want Daddy to have that as long as we are together!

-babygirl

4 thoughts on “Oh what a night!

  1. Chanse Lowell says:

    I’m so thrilled for you! Oh what a terrific night you had together. Wonderful!

  2. Rebella says:

    Awh! This is such a great post and that is a very, very pretty ring!

Leave a Reply

