That was so beautiful to see

Recently, Daddy had come over to give me an attitude adjustment.  I wasn’t trying to be a brat, or awful, but my life is not easy and sometimes it really takes its toll on me. I probably need regular maintenance like a car. After so many miles, I need to be in the bdsm shop for maintenance from Daddy.

Bad part, I’m a libra, which means I’m stubborn as hell. Will not admit that I need help. I shut down, stop talking and communicating. I don’t do it on purpose, I have been doing it this way for so long that it’s a habit now. But habits can be broken, and Daddy is the man to break it. He seems delighted to help with the process.

So, when He was over the other day He talked to me, then spanked me, and then showered me with love. My daughter said she heard what was going on. She heard me being hit, was worried I would need help. She said my body language didn’t seem to be afraid. So she kept watching. While she could tell I was in pain, she told me that my Daddy turned my head to meet his, and He spoke to me in loving ways, then kissed me as if I was the only girl in the world.

‘It was the most beautiful thing to see. He was just hitting you, but you were fine. You were both talking, then loving each other. It was really beautiful  Mom, I want that someday, but without the pain part’, she told me

I smiled at her. I didn’t know she’d seen anything. I’m glad she’s 15 yrs old or I’d have lots to explain. But I’m glad she saw the love between Daddy and i. I never had that with her own dad, so for her to see a healthy relationship,  loving relationship is something I think she needs to see.

– babygirl

2 thoughts on “That was so beautiful to see

  1. missagathaarmstrong says:

    kisses Dear one

Leave a Reply

