Thinking out loud

I just have so many thoughts at one time it feels, I can hardly process them all fast enough. I can’t concentrate. Why? I’m in love!

I have the best Daddy in the whole world! He surprises me all the time. I’m so blessed to have Him in my life. There are so many reasons! I can’t list them all, but my heart knows them all! I feel His love all day long, all around me, He’s always in my thoughts. He’s on my mind when I wake up, and as I go to sleep.

I have never felt this way before. Just so loved, and in love. I love how He just knows me so well, He can calm the storm inside, bring me back to the moment. Nothing else matters.

The thought of serving Him for the rest of my life is one I embrace. To show Him how much He means to me, as He does that for me as well!

As He is moving us into unchartered territory, I can tell He has a hold of me, He knows I scare easily, but He is very reassuring that I can keep up at His pace. He wont let me fall. He won’t let go, He’s got me in His firm grasp. I can relax and just breathe. He’s got it handled, I only need to bow low before my King, and keep my eyes on Him. For I can give him my full trust.

This is the happiest I’ve ever been, I never want that to end. I want to be with the one responsible for my happiness,  because He stole my heart as well. I serve you Master, I love you Daddy, I worship you my King. Thank you for choosing me, even I fail to see what you see in me, maybe someday I’ll see it too. Until that time…

You are my first and hopefully last love, and the only love of my life.

image

If you know me, then you know this is true, I’m very indecisive.

image

image

-babygirl

Leave a Reply

