Who’s my Daddy??

I will try to paint a picture of the man I look forward to sharing my life with, the man I get the honor of serving. He maybe a mere man in this world, but He’s so much more to me!

image

1. Daddy has the bluest eyes!
2. To me, I think He looks a bit like James Franco
3. Daddy is a biker, and Yes it’s in His DNA
4. Daddy does work hard so He needs to play hard, fuck hard.
5. I am the babygirl/slave He picked. I never know what He sees in me, I just count myself lucky.

Daddy has an upper body like this! He is sexy as fuck!

image

image

Daddy is very funny! He is always making me laugh and giggle.

image

My Daddy is my Master, He’s been the only man to earn and keep my respect, and submission. He owns me completely, the only man ever who has full control of me. He will take what’s His, and yes my ass has been that red before. He will take charge in public ,He’s more interested in teaching me the lesson.

image

He does have me completely… mind . heart. body. soul.

image

I can always trust Him. Thank you Daddy!

image

How Daddy lives life! These are His objectives.

image

Daddy is pretty much perfect!  He is all about being a gentleman, very chivalrous, manners, til it’s not time be a gentleman anymore. Daddy is all about our family, we’ve got 5 kids , and Yes we are a blended family! We’ve got 2 girls, 3 boys. Daddy is a biker, wanna piss Him off then Try bringing those girls home after the time set, you will deal with Daddy. Trust me you don’t want to deal with Daddy… bring our girls home late this is what will happen to you:

image
image
You’ve unleashed the beast.

Daddy knows how He wants our family ran. It’s like a well oiled machine. Daddy is always in charge, He allows me to serve and be by His side.

image

But then I also need the Master who can put me in my place.

image

image

image

I know how to pick up where He leaves off, do as I’m supposed to. Support my Daddy! Our family is important,  and now we’ve added an extended family. Daddy can handle it all!

image

This is how we built our relationship. Our love is pure, strong, beautiful.

image

I love this meme, it reminds me of my Daddy♡ and I love my Daddy♡

image

image

Well that’s my Daddy! I hope I painted a complete picture for you. There isn’t a better man in this world. He works hard, plays hard, puts His family on the top of His list: the kids, me, His family, friends, and His club. I love our life. I love Him.

Leave a Reply

