Oh my, there’s a naked man in my bed!

Daddy stayed over Friday night, I love it when I get to wake up to Him! We had time together with the kids, then time just He and I, I love putting my head on His chest just hear His heart beating. We watched a movie , I love hearing Him laugh, being with Him, snuggling up next to Him. This feeling of I’m safe kicks in, and I sleep so well all night long. It’s the only time I seem to sleep really well.

I had to wake up early for work, and as I opened my eyes, there is this naked man in my bed, the love of my life♡
I can tell I’m going to enjoy living with Him. To see Him everyday. I know servitude won’t take a backseat once together 24/7. I also know my Daddy will make life fun and wonderful.

I loved looking over at my bed, as I’m getting dressed for work, and smiling to myself about this naked man in my bed. I love this man so much. I love planning our lives together.

When will I have that naked man back in my bed?

-babygirl

3 thoughts on “Oh my, there’s a naked man in my bed!

  1. missagathaarmstrong says:

    Oh it’s so good to hear you so happy x

Leave a Reply

