Are you with me…

I will help you understand the title. Since I moved a few months ago, Daddy and I have been spending more time together. The one thing I know , is that spending more time together as a couple, can either make you stronger, or be the kiss of death.

Relationships are like a fine wine. Either you hope you know enough to pick a great label, wind up with something delicate and delicious, with a fine bouquet, a great body to it ,a nice taste in your mouth. Or you order something flat, sort of fruity but the finish leaves you empty yet still. Wishing you had never gone there, you didn’t really know that vineyard, should have taken more time.

Ok, alittle vino sounds great now!

Relationships are work. That’s a fact. If you want it bad enough, both parties need to give it some room to grow, bond, develop. There are some that go fast, some go slow. I’m in the latter group. I’m pretty sure Daddy is to!

The more time we spend together, the more I realize how much we have in common. I see both of us putting ourselves out there (baby steps), to show the other we can trust, learn to give love again. I find it hard to put into words how this relationship is different from the rest. There is nothing in this world that I want, except Him. And when He kisses me… Oh my, I can do that forever♡

Daddy has His work cut out for Him,with me. I hear Him, but not listened. I regret that, so does my ass.  He told me time and time again, this is where we are, this is who He is. I would shake my head at Him, and smile,  All the while thinking, “you won’t stay, they never stay”. Daddy proved me wrong, He stayed. He belongs in my life. I’m so happy He’s here. There have been a few times I thought I pushed Him to hard, but I need to know the measure of this man. I don’t push now. That was the test, was He really gonna stay? I need a strong Daddy.  Life is gonna put anyone through hell, I need to know He wont crumble,  wont push me away, will weather the storm with me, be my guide, be my strong Daddy and we figure it out together. Him having the final say of course. I have never had that. Daddy knows how to handle me, all my moods, and still loves me. I have never had that either. Deep down I wanted Him to pass the test, but if He couldn’t I’d rather know sooner than later.

How do you start a life with someone, well I know I’m not perfect, not the prettiest, not the skinniest, but one thing I am… I’m His, He never asked me to be those things, just myself. I have so much love to give, I finally know whom to, Daddy!  He will never have to worry about me cheating on Him. He won’t have to worry about me taking Him for granted. I want a wonderful life but with Him only, ok the kids can still be a part of it! Joking…I love the kids too!

To be honest I gave up my dream of finding this man. I thought I may have passed him in a store and didn’t even look. I was tired of being alone, but not enough to pick just any guy. I didn’t date for a year before He found me, again. I have always known what I wanted, to be completely loved.  I love where we are at, learning about each other, enjoying each other, fucking like there’s no tomorrow! 

I want His hand to be the last one I hold. I want His kisses to be the last on my lips ever. I want to open my heart and let His live there. He is my first love, but my last everything! I don’t feel I’ve lost anything, but gained everything. It took me a while to get used to the idea of living together,  now I’m sold on it, it feels right, I know we will pick the best time for us.Soon?!!!!

There have been so many new things going on in mine and Daddys life, great things!

Leave a Reply

