He smiled at that moment

I was trying to hide the tears, but I can’t anymore. He made me feel so loved♡ I never quite understand my feelings for you, I only know that I love you with everything in me.

I really can’t imagine my life without you. I don’t think the tears will stop, you just take a piece of my heart every time you leave. When we’re together again, I’m whole. I know there will be a day when it gets easier, until then… 

I love you so much Daddy, now you get that these words are true. My heart aches when you’re gone. You have touched me like no other. Thank you♡

-babygirl☆

One thought on “He smiled at that moment

Leave a Reply

