What are the odds?

Today just sucked ass, plain and simple. My Daddy is facing a dilemma, one that could put some pressure in our lives. One thing I do know we are a strong couple. We can make it thru anything. I know this because we are both strong people in our own right. I only bow to Him, not this world. I only serve Him, not this world. 

While we are both nervous about the odds of what could happen, we are both thinkers and planners. Life has given both of us bad odds before, and we kicked ass. Now, we kick ass together! That makes us one hell of a couple. There’s nothing we can’t face together. Not that we want to face the bad shit life hands you, but we know we can survive! 

If you know me, I’m already working on a plan. I’m sure Daddy is too.

I love my Daddy so much! I know He loves me!

Leave a Reply

