He made a promise

He has promised to love me, feed me, never leave me. Since I am an online reverend, (yep that’s right, for my gay friends!) 

So, by the powers vested in me, by the state of Arizona , and the internet guys, I now pronounce us committed to  loving each other, feeding each other, and never leaving each other♡ 

 now is there a commitment party/shower? I like gifts! 

I got the power to do it! So I did it! Lol

One thought on “He made a promise

  1. missagathaarmstrong says:

    smiles sweet one x

Leave a Reply

