I so love Him 

I recently bought my Daddy a video game, one He’s been talking about for just weeks. If you know my Daddy,  then you know how He’s just a giver. He will help anyone who needs Him. He makes everyone important,  sometimes puts Himself on the back burner. So, as I have seen Him the last weeks, tired as hell but keeps going, works a job, is there for all the kids, fixed my brakes, just keeps going and going. 

It just seemed like a good time to remind Him that He’s important,  He’s loved, He is one in a million. I know how much I respect that others are so important to Him. I’m sure I’m going to enjoy living with Him, we are a lot alike!

I love my Daddy! He’s such a good man. He owns my heart♡
-babygirl

7 thoughts on “I so love Him 

  1. winfred says:

    He sounds amazing

Leave a Reply

