So damn hot!

Mix – Chris Lane – Fix: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sf6Ivae_88s&list=RDSf6Ivae_88s

My Daddy changed this song for me forever. Ok, we get playful with each other! I love that! But this day He comes thru the door after work, I have music on and my Daddy starts lip syncing and dancing! Oh fuck, I was wet in seconds. 

That was the hottest thing any man has ever done for me. If I had a stack of ones I would have been shoving them down His jeans.

In my head I can still see Him moving so hot and sexy! I start smiling to myself, feeling so lucky that He’s the man I get to be with forever. 

I do wonder when He’s gonna do it again??????? Oh god I hope soon! Maybe even make sure kids are gone and it could become a striptease! Fuck yeah!

Leave a Reply

