Who’s the fairest Master of them all?

Mine of course!
Last night was our special anniversary. You may not ask me any more than that, because I have no idea of what kind of anniversary. I asked and asked, but after awhile I started thinking that maybe He just made it up to spend time with me, except that doesn’t sound like Him. Plus He kept hinting around it as of why it made such a memory with Him. I really did wrack my brain. I have the worst memory. I have plenty of things in my phone to remember, I must write everything down, for what about this particular day stood out for Him. I might never know.

He wanted to know why I was moody? Well, as His slave I feel I failed Him, there was a special day and I have absolutely no memory of it. That makes me sad, I don’t like failing my Master. The other part was failing myself, that something significant happened last year on this day, and my mind couldn’t keep it, how many other things are just gone… Makes me very upset.

He had me drive us to a restaurant that was waiting for us, He had made a reservation. ( Smiling) It was a place we talked about months ago, I had never been there. I was excited, but nervous too. I was wondering if I had been there before, but couldn’t remember that either? Thank God He said no we hadn’t been there, ahhh fresh memories! Let’s hope I keep this one in my head.

He picked out a lovely selection for us, four courses. That sounds like a lot of food, I’m not a big eater. When they brought the food, it was like it was made just for me! It was tiny bites, now your talking, food I can get behind! And it was delicious! Apples and cheese, that’s just wrong. Just sayin.

As our night went on, my moodiness left. But I’m always a babygirl. I wondered how to use my fork to stab my food, on chips. Little did I know it was OK to use your hands, I was waiting for Him to show me tiny tongs. He just laughs! Our life together will never be boring, His words. 

As I had to wait 2 mins for food to cook in something called ‘ Moho’, I’m not patient, I want my tiny food NOW! So I take it out run it thru some yummy sauces, all the while burning my mouth. He’s still laughing! Then He gives me veggies, hot veggies. I run them thru sauces and burn my mouth again. I swear at this point He’s not sure how I’ve gotten thru life without Him. I wonder that too! The last course was fruit and cakes in chocolate sauce, oh myyyy goooooddddd! That was heaven. The food was fantastic all night. And Daddy let me know that no one had been there with Him except one other special person. Wow! I heard Him, I know Daddy loves but to spring something like that on me, tears welled up, I just didn’t let Him know. I guess he’ll know now. This man loves me, it’s awful that it’s so foreign to me to be loved by anyone. But it is. I just watched Him, listened to Him. I am so in love with this amazing man.

We are talking, and He lets me know He could tell I was not OK as we left the house tonight. ” Daddy, I need planned spontanaiety”. He laughs, says there is no such thing. I chime in, ” yes there is if you’re a Libra!”. Libras don’t do most things spontaneously, unless it’s an emergency count the Libra out. If you throw a surprise party for me, tell me in advance or I can’t process. I will feel so awkward and out of my element it’s not funny. Plus there’s high blood pressure, I might have had to many spontaneous moments, see. Does He want my heart to just explode in my chest? Tell me what’s happening before it happens, so as it happens I can get thru it.

Then He’s laughing cuz I have no idea where we are, Arizona was NOT the answer He was looking for. He goes so far as to come up with what would happen to me if a hostage situation happened, and calling 911 won’t help me ,cuz I don’t even know where I’m at. One thing for sure if I call 911 I know they bounce off cell phone towers to triangulate where I am. Lawyered Daddy!

We even got the chocolate covered strawberries for our special anniversary. The staff kept wishing us a happy anniversary, I did think about pulling one aside and asking them if He said anything to them about what anniversary? 

As we were leaving He always does the gentleman thing, ‘ ladies first’s. But does He have any idea I don’t know where I’m going? Twice He had to put me on the right path to get out the door. I was thinking to myself, ‘ thank God I didn’t have to pee, I would have never found Him again’, maybe they’d call search and rescue, get out the dogs, reunite me with my Daddy! It was a big place and lots of ways to go. I was bound to do it wrong. 

All in all it was a lovely evening, it really was. I got a great pic with Him. And of the fire! No I didn’t light the restaurant on fire, Daddy was with me, the world and I were safe!

* The title: there will never be anyone like Him in my life. Only Him. How I got so lucky to have such a wonderful Master,Daddy, Lover, mere mortal man in my life, Well I don’t know. I just know I feel so lucky all the time. He thinks about me, as much as I think about Him. He misses me as much as I miss Him. I love my life! For the very first time ever, someone loves me as much as I love them! I never want it to end, I just want more with Him. I love this man❤He teaches me, helps me, protects me. He is everything to me! He the fairest Master of them all! There are none like Him, He’s one in a billion. He chose me, still brings tears after all this time together. 
Just one thing…  WTF anniversary was it?

See? Fire!!

Leave a Reply

