Where it all began

I’m sitting in the same restaurant where we met at, nearly two yrs ago. Tons of  memories running thru my mind. The first look at Him, I was hooked. It was raining and I was running late, He mssgd to make sure I was still coming. Little did He know not slate, rain, hale, snow, or a tornado would have kept me from that night.

Once I arrived, He walked towards my car, in the rain. We were both wet. He was such a gentleman and opened the door for me. We stopped and waited for the lady to show us to a booth. Even as domly as He is, He motioned for me to go first. I am sure it was just to stare at my ass though! 

As we sat, I found it hard to not just get lost in His eyes. Those beautiful blue eyes that sparkle. That smile.And He was so sexy, smelled like a rugged man ( my fav). He stared at me, I stared right back. I was so nervous. I also never wanted that night to end. Eventually it had to. We left,  rain had stopped by then. He walked me to my car. We made light conversation and then He pulled me in close to Him and kissed me! I was hooked. We haven’t looked back since. Fuck, that was quite a kiss too!

Nearly two years later. Wow. Right where it all started for these two ppl who had no idea they would still be together and wanting a future together. It has been such a whirlwind. I wouldn’t trade it for anything. 

Memories… That one night on May 15th 2015. I was so smitten!

2 thoughts on “Where it all began

  1. missy says:

    Congratulations to you both in two blissful Yeats together 😊

  2. Good memories make the world an adventure while keeping you grounded. All the best with this new relationship– may it stand the test of a very long time!

Leave a Reply

