A hard working man

Ok ladies, this one is aimed at you. Not to put you down, but I’ve been on both sides of this fence so I can have my say. 

When was the last time you really appreciated your man? He works damn hard, if you’re lucky enough to stay home with the kids, he’s working hard for that and don’t you dare take it lightly, or bitch at him when he comes through the door looking like the world is on his shoulders. Bring him a drink, rub his shoulders. Yeah, the ones who did that back breaking work all day. His boss yelling in his ear. Co-workers acting like they have problems, traffic. 

Do you have any idea that your man pushed his body so hard that day, doing things most men do so they can pay a bill, keep their home, pay for stuff for you and the kids. Where did you think that money came from? 

I know what it’s like to be home with the kids. Believe me I do! My home was spotless, meal ready when he walked through the door. I made sure kids disappeared for an hour. He worked in the heat. I paid attention, but it was most definitely the WRONG guy.

The man I have in my life now, well he’s wonderful! He’s appreciative of any I do. But I support this man as much as he will let me. Why? Because a good man deserves that and so much more. He deserves a drink when he gets home. Let him sit down and relax. Make him food or go get it, body massage, blow job. The list could go on and on, but show him that you get it. That you appreciate all effort he puts forth in your life. Truth be told he’s the bread winner. Plus if you had to change places with him for even a day you’d probably run screaming into a corner curled up in a fetal position, cuz men make it look easy. They battle heat, extreme heat, rain, wind, snow, sleet, hail. And if you’re the kind of woman who is a piece of shit, he battles you as well. 

Before you throw those kids at him, act like his job doesn’t compare to yours. Have compassion on him, treat him with a little respect, maybe he will be romantic, or send you out of the house while he takes the kids and let’s you have a moment. Can’t hurt to try. Change is good. 

I can appreciate my man cuz I work out in the elements, I work hard, do a guys job, my body aches. But not close to his. I love my man! 

Thank you Daddy for all you for our family! 

2 thoughts on “A hard working man

  1. exoticnita54 says:

    A big shoutout to all men..!!!!

    Yayyy..
    we love you 😘 Maaan

  2. naughtynora00 says:

    Great message! I have been trying to not bombard my Daddy with things right when he gets home and instead, offer him a drink and foot massage. He has been loving that! Thank you for the reminder 🙂

Leave a Reply

