Oh my god, there’s a man in the house😨

No worries! It’s just Daddy! 

So, Daddy had plans but they fell through, so He made ‘other’ plans, with me!  He came over Friday and we spent the whole weekend together. Much to my dismay Monday came to damn fast.

I looked at this time together as sort of a precursor to living together. I’m not sure He wanted me to, but I felt it would be fine to do so. I haven’t lived with a guy I’ve dated in 8 years. I’ve been single off and on, but meeting Him , well I knew what I wanted. Him! I have my kids living with me, I’ve had roommates, but never lived with anyone involved with, not for a long time. 

My plan was… To just be myself. This time wasn’t about sex, or getting my needs met. But I wanted to see for myself how well Daddy and I meshed together. 

From the start it was amazing. I enjoyed every bit of it. Of course I was nervous, just because I was happy, didn’t tell me if He was. 

By the next morning,waking up to Him, well that’s familiar to me when He stays over. But the rest of the day was what I was paying attention to. He showed me how important I was, by how He treated me. I was totally enamored with Him all day! Once we got home Daddy wanted rest, I made sure He got it. He works damn hard , He takes care of everyone ( me, the kids, family, friends,club. My job as I see it, is to take care of my beloved Master the best I can, to the best of my ability. It is exactly what I want to do!

I tried my best to anticipate what He might need, before He asked, that’s what a good slave does. I was like that as a wife, but definitely to the wrong man. I even wondered if it was in me to be like I was? Omg!!! Much to my surprise I was still me! Once the weekend was over for us I texted my girls. I let them know about my incredible weekend with Daddy. I even got to gush over that feeling!! The feeling of taking care of a man, your man! There’s nothing like that feeling in the world. 

How wonderful it was to be me again, but with the most deserving man on the planet. I was on cloud 9 the whole weekend. I noticed all my fears of living with Him diminished. I really needed that too. I needed to know I was really ready to live with Him. I needed Him to see I will put Him first in thought and deed. 

I am definitely looking forward to life with Daddy. It was an incredible weekend! From eating together, Him treating me like I was the only woman on earth, playing together!, And Him helping me with major decisions. I felt more alive in this one weekend then I have in years. I owe it all to Him. I know His weekend didn’t go as He had planned, but I needed this weekend more than I needed the air I breathe. 

I love my Daddy ❤️

Today is national ‘ I love you day’

❤️❤️❤️❤️I lOVE YOU DADDY❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

